Why Do The Moon And The Sun Never Appear Together???

Long time ago, the sun and the moon lived happily togetherin the sky. They always appeared together during the day and night.

One day, the sun shone brightly so that is almost burned the moon. The sunlight hurt the moon’s eyes very much. This made the moon blind.

The moon left the sun although the sun had apologized to the moon.

The sun loved the moon very much, so he chased her. He chased and chased through the yars and centuries but has never caught the moon.

That’s why the sun shines during the day and at night the moon appears. They will never reunite again.

One thought on “Why Do The Moon And The Sun Never Appear Together???

  1. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, good site!

Tinggalkan Balasan

